PUBLICATION

Corporate Newsletter

< Back

New Life E-Newsletter July 2021

Social Enterprise Restaurant so330 Opening in Bustling Wan Chai
Shaping a New Experience of Social Inclusion

so330, a brand new social enterprise restaurant operated by the New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association, has officially opened in June 2021. As a combination of healthy cafe, space for 330 (body, mind and spirit) relaxation, and the Inclusive Barista Academy, this new branch aims to promote the belief of social inclusion and taking care of our well-being.

so330 has invited the One Bite and CoDesign design teams to build such a tranquil place in the hustling and busting center of city for us to enhance our wellbeing.

Click Here to Read More



Savour The Flavour of Healthy Food
To Enjoy a 330 Micro Break in Busy Life

Being a cafe offering healthy dining, so330 carefully selects organic and local ingredients to make "pleasurable” food and provide cuisine for vegetarian and dietary therapy. Our dietary advisor has specially designed "Taste of Dietary Therapy” menu not only to remind our customers to really sense the flavour of food, but also to promote the concept and life attitude of healthy dining. so330 has invited local coffee master Mr. Ben Lam to design new category using local baked 330 specialty coffee and floral aroma coffee, as well as single original pour-over and Italian coffee bean graded by COFFEE REVIEW.

By providing healthy diet, we hope to encourage everyone with a busy life to nurture themselves a dayday330 habit, to take care for their 3 (body), 3 (mind) and 0 (spirit) well-being.

Click Here to Read More



Latest News of New Life

Congratulation to Mrs. SO CHAN Wai-hang, Susan, SBS, BBS, Vice President of New Life Rehabilitation Association, to be Awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star Medal

New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association sincerely congratulates our Vice President Mrs. SO CHAN Wai-hang, Susan, SBS,BBS on receiving the Silver Bauhinia Star Medal, as affirmation to her long effort in public affair and volunteering work, as well as her outstanding contribution to the society.


President Professor CHEUNG Mui-ching, Fanny, SBS, OBE, JP (First from Right);
Vice President Mrs. SO CHAN Wai-hang, Susan, SBS, BBS (First from Left);
Chairperson Miss TAM Kam-lan, Annie, GBS, JP (Second from Left);
Vice-Chairperson Mr. YOUNG Wai-tsing, Stephen (Second from Right);
*Photo Taken on 2020/21 Annual General Meeting


farmfresh330 Awarded "Consumer Caring Company”

farmfresh330 has been awarded "Consumer Caring Company” by GS1 for two consecutive years. The ceremony was held on 10 June 2021 at Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center.

The "Consumer Caring Scheme” by GS1 is to acknowledge those local corporations abiding by the principle of "Customer First”. By constantly improving service procedures, products and services quality, such enterprises have not only given customers extraordinary buying experience, but also establish confidence in consumer and earn consumer loyalty.

*GS1 - One of the Supporting Organizations of dayday330 Campaign

To learn more about farmfresh330, please visit https://bit.ly/3wwbSgl


Advertisement Place Sponsorship by dayday330 Supporting Organizations

Since 2019 when "dayday330 Campaign” was first launched, there have been a total of 107 corporates and organizations participated in such meaningful campaign by using various resources to promote the idea of ‘330 Micro Break’. Among all organizations, MTR, Sun Ferry Services Company Limited, CTBus Ltd. and Argos Bus Service Co., Ltd offered free advertisement placements on MTR platforms, ferry terminals and tourist buses to promote the Campaign in 2021.

To learn more about dayday330 Campaign, please visit: https://dayday330.hk


Join Hand with MTR to Promote the Importance of Mental Health
Cheer Up for DSE Students on Result Release Day

21 July was the result release day of DSE exam. New Life joined hand with MTR at Shueng Shui and University Station (MTR East Rail Line) to set up promotion booths for dayday330 Campaign and Positive Psychology, and cheer up candidates with giveaways.



New Life Invited to Join in Green Day by Jardine Matheson Group

Green Day is a signature annual staff event of JM Group. During the event, the company purchased organic soy-bean milk and floral tea from drinks330 under New Life as gift to its employee as reminder of the importance of healthy diet. Besides, New Life had also accepted the invitation from Pizza Hut, the dining brand under JM Group to participate in the Green Market activity, to exhibit the environmentally friendly products and services by our sheltered workshop, including Fruit Ferment Workshop, DIY Thumb Harp, luggage tags and snacks which were very welcomed by the employees.



To learn about donation or corporate partnership with New Life, you are welcome to contact with our Corporate Affairs Department.
(corporate-affairs@nlpra.org.hk / 2332 4343)。


Back to Top

機構刊物

機構通訊

< 返回

New Life 電子通訊 2021年7月號

全新社企餐廳so330落戶灣仔鬧市 塑造社會共融新體驗

新生精神康復會(新生會)位於灣仔太原街全新社企餐廳so330於6月正式開幕。so330結合健康咖啡店、身心靈空間及共融咖啡師學院三合一的新概念,推廣關愛共融及身心靈健康。

so330更邀請了一口設計工作室及CoDesign的團隊進行室內空間大改造及品牌設計,將so330打造成為繁忙鬧市中的一個給心靈休息的空間。

按此閱讀更多



細味健康美食 讓您在繁忙的生活中來一個330小休息

so330既為一間健康咖啡店,主要提供健康美食,選用「令人心情愉快」的食物、盡量採用有機或本地食材、提供素食選擇及食養料理。食養導師特別為so330設計了「食養知味」餐單,以推廣食養主義的概念及飲食態度,希望顧客都能「食而知其味」;而咖啡則由本地咖啡達人林宇澤先生配以本地烘焙330招牌咖啡及花香咖啡,以及獲得COFFEE REVIEW評分的單品手沖及單品意式咖啡豆。

透過細味各式健康美食,希望讓繁忙的都市人可以養成每天進行330小休息的習慣,照顧自己的身(3)、心(3)、靈(0)健康。

按此閱讀更多



新生會最新動向

恭賀本會副會長蘇陳偉香女士, SBS, BBS獲授勳銀紫荊星章

新生會衷心祝賀本會副會長蘇陳偉香女士, SBS, BBS於2021年度獲授勳銀紫荊星章,以肯定她長期擔任公共事務及志願工作的付出,以及對社會作出的貢獻。



farmfresh330獲嘉許為「貼心企業」

farmfresh330連續兩年獲香港貨品編碼協會GS1嘉許為「貼心企業」。頒獎禮於2021年6月10日假香港香議展覽中心舉行。

GS1「貼心企業嘉許計劃」旨在表揚於業務經營上致力「以客為先」的本地企業。企業透過不斷改善業務流程、產品及服務質素,為顧客帶來超凡消費體驗,建立消費者信心,贏得顧客忠誠度。

*GS1為dayday330支持機構之一

了解更多farmfresh330,請瀏覽https://bit.ly/3wwbSgl


dayday330行動獲支持機構贊助廣告宣傳位置

本會自2019年起推出「dayday330」行動至今,已有107間企業及團體參與支持計劃。各支持機構均利用不同的方法一同向公眾人士宣傳「330小休息」。其中香港鐵路有限公司、新渡輪服務有限公司、陳添旅遊巴士服務有限公司及雅高巴士服務有限公司,分別在本年度於港鐵月台、碼頭及旅遊巴士向本會提供免費廣告宣傳位置,以宣傳「dayday330」行動。

了解更多「dayday330」行動:https://dayday330.hk


與港鐵携手宣傳精神健康訊息 於放榜日為文憑試考生打氣

7月21日是文憑試放榜的大日子,香港鐵路有限公司與本會合作於港鐵 (東鐵線)上水站及大學站設置宣傳站,向一眾DSE考生宣傳dayday330行動及正向心理學,並派發紀念品為他們打氣。



本會獲邀參與怡和集團Green Day活動

Green Day活動是怡和集團一年一度的大型員工活動,集團為了向員工推廣健康飲食,特向本會drinks330訂購有機豆漿及花茶送贈予員工。此外,本會亦獲集團旗下餐廳Pizza Hut邀請,於其6月16日舉行的Green Market活動中,推廣由本會庇護工場製作的環保產品及服務,包括生果酵素工作坊、DIY姆指琴、行李牌及小食等,獲各部門員工熱烈支持。



如欲向本會作捐贈或商討企業合作事宜,請聯絡新生會企業傳訊部
(corporate-affairs@nlpra.org.hk / 2332 4343)。


回頁頂